Aeternus. Shadows Of Old

0 грн.

Абсолютно новий
CD, Album


Aeternus was formed by Ares in 1993. The band is located in Bergen/Stavanger, Norway. Aeternus stands as the creators of an extreme music-style that is defined best as dark metal. Fast, aggressive, intense and brutal, yet calm and beautiful at times. The lyrics within the realm of Aeternus are to be dark as the music. Thoughts and emotions are usually the main key element behind their darkened lyrics. Bringing up atmospheres of warriors and battles and the mystic and mighty powers of nature.


  1. Under The Eternal Blackened Sky 5:03
  2. Descent To The Underworld 6:54
  3. Dark Rage 8:03
  4. Resurrection 5:41
  5. The Summoning Of Shadows 6:04
  6. Death's Golden Truth Revealed 5:35
  7. Cuchulain 5:45
  8. Prophecy Of The Elder Reign 7:03
  9. The Sunset's Glory 2:41

Recorded in August/September 1999 at Grieghallen Studio. Mixed in September 1999 at Grieghallen Studio.

Manufactured in Russia by OOO FONO (Ltd.) under license from Hammerheart Records.