Albert King. I'll Play The Blues For You / Lovejoy

0 грн.

Як новий
CD, Compilation
Not On Label (Self-released)



I'll Play The Blues For You ℗ 1972
1 I'll Play The Blues For You, Parts 1 & 2
2 Little Brother (Make A Way)
3 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
4 High Cost Of Loving
5 I'll Be Doggone
6 Answer To The Laundromat Blues
7 Don't Burn Down The Bridge ('Cause You Might Wanna Come Back Across)
8 Angel Of Mercy
Lovejoy ℗ 1971
9 Honky Tonk Woman
10 Bay Area Blues
11 Corina Corina
12 She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To Ride
13 For The Love Of A Woman
14 Lovejoy, Ill
15 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
16 Going Back To Iuka
17 Like A Road Leading Home


Jewel case / 4 page booklet