Deicide. Once Upon The Cross + Legion

120 грн.

135 грн.

Як новий
Cassette, Compilation
Moon Records


Death metal band from Tampa, Florida (USA). Formed in 1987 by drummer Steve Asheim and guitarist brothers Eric and Brian Hoffman as "Carnage", then hiring bassist/vocalist Glen Benton and becoming "Amon". They would later change the band name to Deicide in 1989. The band rose to mainstream success in 1992 with their second album Legion, and is credited as the second best-selling death metal band of the Soundscan Era, after Cannibal Corpse. Deicide is known for their hateful and blasphemous lyrics that have resulted in bans, lawsuits and criticism from religious groups and the public.


  • Once Upon The Cross
  • A1 Once Upon The Cross
  • A2 Christ Denied
  • A3 When Satan Rules His World
  • A4 Kill The Christian
  • A5 Trick Or Betrayed
  • A6 They Are The Children Of The Underworld
  • A7 Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
  • A8 To Be Dead
  • A9 Confessional Rape
  • Legion
  • B1 Satan Spawn, The Caco-Daemon
  • B2 Dead But Dreaming
  • B3 Repent To Die
  • B4 Trifixion
  • B5 Behead The Prophet (No Lord Shall Live)
  • B6 Holy Deception
  • B7 In Hell I Burn
  • B8 Revocate The Agitator