Freddie King. Live In Concert Dallas, Texas. Jan 20th 1973

0 грн.

Як новий
Not On Label (Self-released)


Recorded in Dallas TV Studio in 1973, this is King at his funky best. Interview segments are interspersed with the performance.

  1. Big Legged Woman
  2. Ain't Nobody's Business
  3. Look Over Yonder Wall
  4. Ain't No Sunshine
  5. Blues Band Shuffle
  6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  7. Goin' Down/Hideaway