Groundhogs. Split / Who Will Save The World? The Mighty Groundhogs!

15 грн.

20 грн.

CD, Album
Aziя Records



1 Split-Part One
2 Split-Part Two
3 Split-Part Three
4 Split-Part Four
5 Cherry Red
6 A Year In The Life
7 Junkman
8 Groundhog
Who Will Save The World? The Mighty Groundhogs!
9 Earth Is Not Room Enough
10 Wages Of Peace
11 Body In Mind
12 Music Is The Food Of Thought
13 Bog Roll Blues
14 Death Of The Sun
15 Amazing Grace Written-By – Traditional
16 The Grey Maze

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – De Lane Lea Studios


Bass – Pete Cruickshank
Drums – Ken Pustelnik
Engineer – Louie Austin (tracks: 9 To 16)
Producer, Guitar, Mellotron, Harmonium, Vocals – Tony McPhee (tracks: 9 To 16)
Vocals, Guitar – Tony McPhee (tracks: 1 To 8)
Written-By – Tony McPhee (tracks: 9 To 14, 16)
Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Tony (T.S.) Mc Phee


This release consist from two separate albums on one cd.
"Split" originally released in 1970.
Recorded at De Lane Lea Studios, London, England in November 1970.
"Who Will Save The World? The Mighty Groundhogs!" originally released in 1972.
Recorded at The De Lane Lea Studios, Wembley. January 1972.