John Mayall And The Bluesbreakers. Jammin' With The Blues Greats

0 грн.

40 грн.

Абсолютно новий
Not On Label (Self-released)



  1. An Eye For An Eye
  2. Baby, What You Want Me To Do Vocals – Etta James
  3. Messin' With The Kid Guitar – Buddy Guy Vocals, Harmonica – Junior Wells
  4. Don't Start Me Talkin' Guitar – Buddy Guy Vocals, Harmonica – Junior Wells
  5. My Time After Awhile
  6. Shorty George Vocals – Sippie Wallace
  7. The Dark Side Of Midnight
  8. Why Are You So Mean To Me? Guitar, Vocals – Albert King
  9. Born Under A Bad Sign Guitar, Vocals – Albert King
  10. Call It Stormy Monday Guitar, Vocals – Albert King
  11. C.C.Rider Jam Guitar – Buddy Guy Guitar, Speech – Albert King Vocals – Etta James, Sippie Wallace Vocals, Harmonica – Junior Wells
  12. Room To Move

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hybrid Recordings, LLC
Copyright (c) – Hybrid Recordings, LLC


Bass – John McVie
Drums – Colin Allen
Film Director – Len Dell'Amico
Guitar – Mick Taylor
Producer – Jonathan Stathakis, Pat Weatherford
Vocals, Harmonica, Keyboards – John Mayall


© 1983 Monarch Entertainment Bureau, Inc.
℗© 2004 Hybrid Recordings, LLC 1515 Broadway 36th Floor, New York, NY 10036.