Latin Alliance. Latin Alliance

150 грн.

200 грн.

Як новий
Cassette, Album



A1 Lowrider (On The Boulevard)
A2 What Is An American. Harmonica – Tommy D.
A3 Runnin'
A4 Know What I'm Sayin'? Guitar – Bob Dog
A5 What You See Is What You Get. Guitar – Vincent La Bauve Keyboards – Ron "Filthy Rich" King Producer [Additional] – Frost, Tony G. Saxophone – Mitch Rafel
B1 Latinos Unidos (United Latins) Mixed By – Tony G., Will Roc
B2 Can U Feel It
B3 Smooth Roughness. Keyboards – Ron "Filthy Rich" King Producer [Additional] – Baker Boyz, The
B4 Valla En Paz (Go In Peace) Mixed By – Baker Boyz, The, Tony G.
B5 No Man's Land. Arranged By – Tony G. Bass – D.J. Milner Flute – Mitch Rafel Guitar – Vincent La Bauve


Artwork By [Art Direction] – Steve Gerdes
Artwork By [Design] – Tom Dolan
Engineer, Mixed By – Bob Drake, Jason Roberts, John Cevetello, Josh Schneider
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Percussion – Professor Dwight Baldwin (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B3, B5), Todd Alexander (tracks: A5, B3), Tony G. (tracks: A4, B1, B5)
Photography – Jackie Sallow
Producer – Baker Boyz, The (tracks: B4, B5), Geoff Rios (tracks: B1), Julio G. (tracks: B1), Frost (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1), Mike Greene (tracks: B1), Ralph Rivers (tracks: A5, B1, B3), Todd Alexander (tracks: A5, B1, B3), Tony G. (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B4), Will Roc (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
Scratches – D.J. Battlecat (tracks: A4), Ralph M. (tracks: A1, A3 to B1), Julio G. (tracks: B4), Nick Vidal (tracks: B1, B3 to B5)


Recorded at Digital Sound & Picture, Widetracks 2, Image Recorders, Topanga Skyline, Echo Sound.
Mastered at Precision Lacquer Mastering.


Latin Alliance is the self-titled studio album by a one-off collaboration of Latino-American rappers Kid Frost, A. L. T. and Mellow Man Ace. The group was formed in 1989 and released their one and only record in 1991 by Virgin Records. The ten-track album featured the single «Lowrider (On the Boulevard)», which was a remake of War's hit single «Low Rider». Latin Alliance is regarded as one of the pioneering albums of hispanic hip hop, being one of the first albums to be released by a group of Latino rappers.