Michael W. Smith. I 2 (Eye)

200 грн.

Як новий
Cassette, Album
Reunion Records


i 2 (EYE) is Michael W. Smith's fifth album and his first platinum album. Smith collaborated again with lyricist Wayne Kirkpatrick, and produced a music video for the song "Secret Ambition". The album peaked at No. 1 on the Top Contemporary Christian charts.


  • A1 Hand Of Providence 4:33
  • A2 Secret Ambition 6:26
  • A3 On The Other Side 3:40
  • A4 All You're Missin' Is A Heartache 5:39
  • A5 I Miss The Way 4:35
  • B1 Live And Learn 6:17
  • B2 I Hear Leesha 5:26
  • B3 Help You Find Your Way 5:28
  • B4 Ashton 3:17
  • B5 The Throne 6:49
  • B6 Pray For Me 3:52


Artwork By – Jackson Design Nashville
Executive Producer – Jeff Moseley, Michael Blanton
Photography – Eika Aoshima
Producer – Michael W. Smith, Wayne Kirkpatrick


Digitally mastered. Printed in USA.