Nox. Ixaxaar

0 грн.

Абсолютно новий
CD, Album


Death metal from the Netherlands, Formed in 2003. Originally known as Centurian, but changed their name following the departures of Wim van der Valk and Jerry Brouwer to reflect a change in sound. When Rob Oorthuis began writing new music that sounded more like Centurian, he revived that project and placed Nox on hold.


  1. Choronzonic Chaos Gods 3:36
  2. Blind Mad God 4:48
  3. Darkness Undying 3:48
  4. Zacar Od Zamran 3:04
  5. Insane Hatred For The Supposed Creator 3:31
  6. The Jesus Sect 3:34
  7. Intoxicated With Death 4:10
  8. Satan Ex-Machina 2:41
  9. Zazaz 4:42