Roz Vitalis. Compassionizer

110 грн.

155 грн.

Як новий
CD, Album
Not On Label (Self-released)



  1. Tragic Fate 7:05
  2. Autumn Of Hypocrisy 3:58
  3. Compassionizer 5:21
  4. Elusive Goodness 4:24
  5. Wakatte Kudasai 7:27
  6. Annihilator Of Moral Hazard 6:22
  7. Dances Of Lost Opportunities 5:37
  8. Disruption 3:41
  9. Train Of Parting (Compassion Version) 7:55

ROZ VITALIS (Saint Petersburg, Russia) exists since 2001 as a studio keyboard-dominated project, since 2005 as an experimental/improvisational ensemble without drums, and since 2008 as a fully-fledged prog-rock band. This ensemble was founded by Ivan Rozmainsky. The style of music can be christened as «Psychedelic Sympho Prog», «Melodic Avant Rock» or «Canterbury Gothic Prog». The most famous albums are «Patience of Hope» (2012, released by Mals Records) and «Lavoro d'Amore» (2015, released by Lizard Records). The latest release is concert album «At Last. Live» (2017). Music of ROZ VITALIS is about The Ineffable and The Unfathomable. In particular, it is about human aspiration for The Unapproachable Light. According to Prog Sphere, ROZ VITALIS is among 20 Best Russian Prog Bands: «Roz Vitalis successfully produces instrumental music which evolves around avant-prog, symphonic rock and folk.»