Slade. The Very Best Of...

0 грн.

50 грн.

Дуже хороший



Wall Of Hits
1 Coz I Luv You
2 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
3 Gudbuy T' Jane
4 Cum On Feel The Noize
5 My Friend Stan
6 Merry Xmas Everybody
7 Far Far Away
8 Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
9 Let's Call It Quits
10 Nobody's Fool
11 My Baby Left Me - That's All Right
12 Give Us A Goal
13 My Oh My
14 Run Runaway
15 Radio Wall Of Sound
Set Of Six - Live (From Granada TV's Set Of Six)
16 Hear Me Calling
17 Look Wot You Dun
18 Darling Be Home Soon
19 Coz I Luv You
20 Get Down And Get With It
21 Born To Be Wild
More Hits
22 Them Kind Of Monkeys Can't Swing
23 Take Me Bak 'Ome
24 Everyday
25 How Does It Feel
26 In For A Penny
27 The Bangin' Man


Presented in a standard DVD keep-case with one-sided insert.

Track 22: From 'Slade In Flame'
Track 23: From 2G's And The Pop People
Track 24: From Top Of The Pops, 1972
Track 25: From The Russell Harty Show, 1975
Track 26: From Supersonic 1975
Track 27: From Supersonic, 1975