The Dream Academy. The Dream Academy

345 грн.

Як новий
LP, Album
Warner Bros. Records


The Dream Academy are an English folk rock, dream pop and sophisti-pop band, comprising singer/guitarist Nick Laird-Clowes, multi-instrumentalist Kate St. John, and keyboardist Gilbert Gabriel. The group was active from 1983 to 1991, at which point they disbanded. Nick and Kate reunited as "The Dream Academy (Nick And Kate)" in October of 2016 to play three shows in Japan


  1. Life In A Northern Town 4:16
  2. The Edge Of Forever 4:20
  3. (Johnny) New Light 4:19
  4. In Places On The Run 4:28
  5. This World 5:05
  6. Bound To Be 3:07
  7. Moving On 5:11
  8. The Love Parade 3:44
  9. The Party 5:06
  10. One Dream 2:30